Skip to content

WordFest Stand-In

April 12, 2013

In spite of my fantasy (about the WordFest on the Other Coast) I’m actually on the schedule  even though I can’t possibly make it (see my post from last month).  But my Other Coast friend who had helped me get a poem published out there last year in a journal has agreed to read 2 poems in my slot on my behalf on Friday, April 19.  Actually, this is very exciting for me & I will try to control myself at 8:25 PM (PDT) while my poems are being read out there on the Right Coast.  What is “Albany” like anyway?

From → Links, Ponderings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

