Skip to content

Improvisation

July 7, 2012

[This is one of the poems I alluded to in my last post, from a few years back, for …]

Watching you
touch you
I stir deep
inside
feel my flesh
expand
seek it
free it
let my hand
circle it
my rhythmic
slow touch
bring it up
not your
wetness
around me
but my hand
curled fingers
wanting you
to see this
pleasure
as I watch
your pleasure
as my breath
my blood
fills me
as the tip
moistens
as letting go
as the stream
takes me
sprays
thick wet
sweet, salt
on my fingers
on my tongue.

[an old poem that fits this prompt/challenge, glad to have a chance to put it out there –http://dversepoets.com/2016/03/15/poetics-can-you-give-me-a-hand/]

From → Poems

8 Comments
  1. A very sensual read. 😀 I loved the flow to it.

  2. Aria permalink

    “not your
    wetness
    around me
    but my hand
    curled fingers
    wanting you
    to see this”

    This is my favorite section.

    So either you’re licking your fingers, or you’ve got some serious distance going when it comes to your “shot-put” score.

  3. Incredibly sensuous write 🙂

  4. Our hands can do such wondrous “activities.”

  5. This is marvelous… cold shower worthy and sexy

  6. A very sensual write 🙂

  7. The shape of your poem adds well to its sensuality.

  8. SAlt hAir bEaches
    SwimmingLY smooth reAches..
    Shores oF Bliss cominG dRippinG
    diaTom gLows iN swirling seas allone..
    midniGht red
    dreAms MooN
    unfOlds bLisS..:)

Leave a Reply

