Skip to content

While shaving

June 13, 2011

I thought of of this:

I am a writer.  And therefore I do know.  There is no blood in my veins.  Plasma is what flows in my veins.  How else would I do all the work I do?  Think of it.  On the BigCityLit I am “Ubique,” on Tumblr I am “Mens Sena,” on the Monthly Review I sign myself as “Corpore Sano.”  I am also “Paralysis Agitans” on FaceBook, & “Ejaculatio Praecox” on Twitter.  I thought of more “handles” but forgot them by the time the shaving cream was put away.  Oh well.

From → Ponderings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

